Archive for pokemonworldonline.myfreeforum.org Kyrocorp Owns - Pokemon World Online
 



       pokemonworldonline.myfreeforum.org Forum Index -> IMPRTANT READ
Admin

Do not go to www.onlinepokemongame.info

It has come to our attention that a website with the address www.onlinepokemongame.info, has been advertising our game and distributing a download. The website begins with the disclaimer: "To download and play the Pokemon World Online game you must also download and install Zango. It's free and very easy to install and will give you access to the full game." If you are directed to the site, DO NOT DOWNLOAD the game there at any cost! Zango is an Adware program that forces adverts to appear on your computer and can download other malicious software onto your computer. Using the game offered by onlinepokemongame.info will download Zango to your computer and possibly invade your privacy! We would like to remind our users that only the site listed below is official. Downloads from these sites are 100% safe and adware-free, and using them means you always have the latest and greatest version of our game: *

       pokemonworldonline.myfreeforum.org Forum Index -> IMPRTANT READ
Page 1 of 1
Create your own free forum | Buy a domain to use with your forum